Can I delete my account?
Yes, you may request deletion of your Seat Relay account at any time. To begin the process of account deletion, please follow the below steps:
- Login to your Seat Relay account.
- Click the Profile Icon in the top right corner.
- Click Edit Profile.
- Click Delete My Account.
- Follow the on screen prompts
Please allow up to 48 hours for your Seat Relay account, and associated Stripe seller account (if applicable) to be deleted.